Bing Search

The Facts of Life
User rating:
7 Ratings
Your rating:
Write a review
Premiere date:August 24, 1979
Finale Date:May 07, 1988
Description:"You take the good, you take the bad ... ." Originally set at the prestigious Eastland School for Young Women, housemother Mrs. Garrett is the caretaker and confidante of a special group of girls. Over time, this group shrinks to be centered on only four young women: wealthy and spoiled Blair, gossipy Tootie, eager-to-please Natalie and tough girl Jo. Over the years, the girls graduate from school, and the story lines evolve with them.
next airing
Retrieving Listings Information
previous episodesSee all (209)
Blair becomes headmistress of Eastland School.
cast and crewSee all (7)
Edna Garrett [1979-1986]
Blair Warner
Natalie Green
Dorothy "Tootie" Ramsey
Joanne "Jo" Polniaczek [1980-1988]
Beverly Ann Stickle [1986-1988]