Bing Search

The X Factor

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 25
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Judging
Posted: 12/19/2013A review of The X Factor by Deena1958
I would be happy to be judge on this show. I like to sing, I am a pretty good judge of talent, I am very strong in my opinions and I don't mind talking and being in front of a lot of people. If The X Factor is looking for judges for next season-Count me in!!! Deena Rustemeyer St. Petersburg FL
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Encouraging the American Dream
Posted: 12/21/2012A review of The X Factor by Felix Baldesco
Your program is one of the most successful venue for young dreamers of a life they can only wish they could have. You have encouraged men, women, boys and girls to sacrifice hundreds of hours to better their talents so they can try for a chance to compete and be accepted by America. Please continue your route America needs you X Factor! You have my and I am sure many others in America gives you a Five Star Salute to a Job Well Done.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  THIS YEARS X FACTOR
Posted: 11/15/2012A review of The X Factor by GINGERSUE911
I JUST HAVE TO SOUND OFF HOW I FEEL ABOUT THINGS ON THIS YEARS SHOWS. SIMON - THE FEMALE JUDGES SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN PICKED - THEY DO NOT HAVE THE EXPEIENCE TO JUDGE THIS TYPE OF COMPETITION. IN NICE WORDS THEY HAVE NOT PAID THEIR DUES TO HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE OF JUDGING. NEXT - KALOE (sic) IS HORRIBLE, THE AMAZON, WITH A TOO TIGHT, TOO SHORT IS HORRIBLE! AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, EMBLEM THREE IS A GREAT GROUP BUT THEY KEEP GRABBING AT THEIR CROTCH AREA WHICH IS JUST NOT RIGHT FOR PERFORMERS - REMEMBER ROSEANNE BARR - AT LEAST THESE GUYS HAVE THE EQUIPMENT, BUT IT IS RUDE AND SHOULD BE STOPPED.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Take Spears off
Posted: 9/17/2012A review of The X Factor by kenray
Brittany Spears added a new low to the show. I refuse to watch it now Spears is on there. I will watch the Voice now. Good going X Factor
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Stop the whiiiiiining
Posted: 9/17/2012A review of The X Factor by Ron Kelley
Cowell needs to stop whining like a 2 year old and accept the fact that he's produced a totally inferior product
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  O
Posted: 9/14/2012A review of The X Factor by MiOpnyn
I thought i'd watch this show to see what the buzz was about, but actually, my kids put it on and wouldnt let me change the channel...anyhow it made me so angry - i'll never watch it again! There were a couple of VERY talented singers on there, so i thought for sure the panel would choose them...NO! Simon said"no.you were boring" HELLO!!!? then the next group he picked looked like a few college hobos ...had NO talent! Picked a girl who was 'bullied' but sang horribly...Are they just voting for the people they feel the most sorry for???? Dont matter...HATE this show!!! Never will watch it again, if I can helo it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Simon n Britney rude n crude eating
Posted: 9/12/2012A review of The X Factor by wendy507
X Factor stunk Wed. night. Not one good contestant IMHO. Glad I watched The Voice and recorded X Factor. It gave me the freedom to just skim through it while getting irritated watching Simon and Britney constantly eating mints or candy. Never saw a host on a TV show do that before. Found the show quite boring this season. Bye bye, X Factor......
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  why X factor will not make it -
Posted: 9/6/2012A review of The X Factor by helmetnut2003
Two words - HIP HOP
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Britney on the X factor.
Posted: 8/30/2012A review of The X Factor by AZ MOVIE GAL
I will not watch the X Factor with Britney on the judge's panel. Less said the better. PHX
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  x factor joke
Posted: 5/9/2012A review of The X Factor by pauliegrip
cant stand LAreid ,im done .hes racist jerk, the s he said abouy josh and drew comeon get a clue
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  The X Factor
Posted: 1/31/2012A review of The X Factor by edith creola
Really lked Simon on American Idol, but very disappointed in his new x factor show. Did not like the format. Can't STAND L.A. Reid. Just about everything about it was not appealing to me, including the contestants and the way they were presented.. I watched it once in the beginning. Tried to give it another chance at the end. Sorry, Simon.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  xfactor
Posted: 1/31/2012A review of The X Factor by deb729
i think simon cowell is washed up and should hang it up. fortunately there is better talent on other shows and he uses burns his bridges and moves on, i gues thats hollywood for you, his ratings will never be the same.....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  the news today
Posted: 1/31/2012A review of The X Factor by Lin1003
I am sort of perplexed on these firings. I mean, Simon already knew how Paula is...so why? And okay, I can see why with Nicole, she dropped out when the going got tough. I won't judge her really because I won't judge if I can't do what she does. But as for firings, L.A. Reid was my pick for a drop, during most of the season I disliked him; and it only got worst as time went on. In a way the contestants under him were harmed more than helped because of him. I wish they would let him go but I bet he helps finance the whole deal and that is why he's on it. Why else? He even judges the competitors by playing some stupid games, not judging them on their talent at all. DID NOT appreciate!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The OJ Simpson Trial
Posted: 1/31/2012A review of The X Factor by polenamia
In the Beggining the show of talents were captivating the judges very accomidating until the finals! The three that were fired started to show they were out for their own agendas. That is to say.....voting out the talented of the other judges and voting theirs in. Espically the ones belonging to Simon. I feel that all three of were at times were giving Simon a tast of his own medicine purley as a vendictive move. The decsion that removed the little girl is a good example of stelth annilation!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Fire Paula !
Posted: 1/31/2012A review of The X Factor by connieaw59
If you Fire Paula, I will never watch the show again. The other two can go. Paula is a wonderful Lady. The interaction between Paula and Simon are what makes the show. Dont do it, you will regret it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 25
Per Page