Bing Search

The Voice

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 19
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Voice
Posted: 2/19/2014A review of The Voice by hello1234610
Not at all surprised to see (SPOILER ALERT-Close your eyes if you don't want to read it) Cee-Lo not returning at all, wonder who will replace him? Carson, you're boring. Really. Boring. And live tweets are a waste of time and effort considering MANY people DONT Tweet and have no interest in signing up, how about keeping it on Facebook or doing something where we can text in to instant save? Any WHY only Sprint users? Anywho...its my favorite show and I am super excited to watch this season. Welcome back Shakira and Usher.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  nov 19
Posted: 11/20/2013A review of The Voice by E g
I could not believe the results Kat and Austin not getting thru And what's this with Caroline At least Xtina is acting better this season and CeLo is acting like he gives a rip. However, bring back the two from last season, PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Instant save via Tweet
Posted: 11/20/2013A review of The Voice by lks962
I am disappointed that the West coast people could not be included in the instant tweet, because the show had already been recorded earlier. Austin Jenckes perhaps would have had a better chance on being saved by the West coast people. Please consider this next season. Otherwise, enjoy the Voice immensely.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Voice
Posted: 11/11/2013A review of The Voice by Gabesmeme
This is the first season I have watched this show, wasn't interested in another talent oriented show after American Idol, but what I really liked about this show was the cream of the crop is there from the get go.....love Caroline Pennell & hope she goes all the way.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Synergy!
Posted: 11/3/2013A review of The Voice by gypsyjill
Seldom I'm blown away, @66yrs, how the four of you put this together a combination of talent, personality, professionally, and technology!!!!Now that's synergy, and you have my greatest applause! gypsyjill
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  awesome
Posted: 10/25/2012A review of The Voice by hdndkdndbfhcjxnsnajsjd
Omg this show is so encouraging I wish it was on every night and wish I could get alerted when it's on cause I keep missing shows cause u change the time and date
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Show
Posted: 9/17/2012A review of The Voice by leila 2
I love this show....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  the voice
Posted: 5/8/2012A review of The Voice by sassy1986
christiana's song the Prayer was good BUT her dress which looked 5 sizes too small and held together by plastic in the back. her boobs was a disgrace. sing christian music dressed as a hooker. she rude to the other judges. she was jealous of leeann and it showed all over her. i seen paster Joel Ostenn there i bet his eyes were closed. love the show and so surprised by tacky christina
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Observation
Posted: 5/3/2012A review of The Voice by just a girl22
Christina A. is always talking about people sounding pitchy, even when no one else can hear it. Maybe its just me but she really overuses the word. So much so we call her the blonde pitch. And please wear more tv appropriate clothes - your about to have a 'wardrobe malfunction'. As for the boys love them and their interaction - find a new female judge
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  outcome is obvious
Posted: 4/18/2012A review of The Voice by alcatraz 1230
I HAD SAID ,BEFORE TUES. NITE AIRING OF THE VOICE THAT THE FINAL OUTCOME WAS JERMAINE WINNING IT ALL DUE TO ALLECIA KEYS CONNECTION.SHOULD HAVE GUEST IT WHEN ALL 4 JUDGES STARTED GIVING THEIR STAR SINGERS SONGS THAT JUST DIDEN'T FIT.FORGET ABOUT RAELYNN HER CAREER WAS SET WHEN BLAKE SAID THE BUZZ AT THE CMA AWARDS WAS HIS COUNTRY GIRL RAELYNN.IF CHRISTINAS GUT FEELING KEEPS CLOUDING HER JUDGEMENT(YEAH RIGHT!) MAYBE A COUPLE OF BARS OF EX-LAX MIGHT HELP.NOTICE THE LOOK ON HER FACE AFTER LINDSEYS PERFORMANCE AND WHEN JUSTIN BIEBERS HELLO TO HER.THE CHOICE SHE HAD TO MAKE REALLY BOTHERED HER.THE TWO THAT STAYED WERE OBVIOUSLY NEEDED FOR THE FINAL ELIMINATION.FOLKS THE JUDGES WILL NOT MAKE THE FINAL WINNING VOTE.WE,THE FANS WILL.I REALLY HOPE I'M WRONG. ALSO REMEMBER, JESSE WAS A FAVORITE AMONG SOME OF THE JUDGES TO REACH THE FINALS. ADAM,CEELO PROVE ME WRONG. AMEN
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Voice
Posted: 4/17/2012A review of The Voice by oneviewer
Wrong move..wrong move. Aguilera I gave you more credit than evidently you deserve. Because of a special one night rule change you making a personal decision, before any votes to eliminate the best singer Jesse Campbell on this show highlights some very obvious mistakes in your decision making. First Adam admitted he did not mentor Kim Yarbough at all. And you Aguilera eliminating the best singer on the show. Quite obviously, if you’re over 30 you can audition and get on the show, but winning is not an option. I really don’t want to go there, but are you afraid of back to back winners both African American? Something’s whack here. At this point I now know the winner of The Voice is going to be just another beauty contestant with an average voice. If I wanted to watch American Idol 2 I would just watch the original American Idol.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Chritina A.
Posted: 3/27/2012A review of The Voice by Jee149
I am getting tired of looking at Christina's bare chest. What's with this chick? The only good thing about it is that it takes my attention away from her fat legs.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  the voice
Posted: 2/6/2012A review of The Voice by quaz
Christina agulera should be more professional and not berate her fellow workers.She may have been a "Muskateer" but certainly her memory lacks when she didn't even recognize a fellow Muskateer and she showed her true colors when she went out to greet him. Agulera is a ok singer but she yodels way to much. I would love to see her sing a song without all the yodeling but I doubt she could do it. I recently watched her in the movie burlesque, wow the weight change frankly is disturbing and not sexy by any means when you see her clothing on the Voice.There is no reason she had to berate Adam and her snide comment of "trying to be Justin Timberlake" who would you like to listen to and see Adam is real, wake up Christina your not all that!.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  christina
Posted: 1/19/2012A review of The Voice by brwneyedgrl
she makes the voice ... she is such an incredible artist .. actually all of them are awsome .. but for me christina is the star with the most talent..
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Love it
Posted: 9/13/2011A review of The Voice by JOYCE E PRETZER
Accidently picked up this show last season and loved it until season ended. I had never heard of Cee-Lo, Adam and knew only vaguely of Blake. I was more familiar with Christina Aguilera by name but had not yet seen Burlesque. She blew me away in that movie and on the show. But the same is true for the 3 guys on with her. Now I seem to see their names and pictures in print or on the net often. I am 76 years old and a testament to the fact that age and music go on forever in sync. Glad to hear the rumors of firing Christina are not true. Looking forward to all future seasons of this show while I am still able to enjoy them.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 19
Per Page