Bing Search

Rock of Love With Bret Michaels

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 45
Date
Helpful
Rating
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  haters
Posted: 5/10/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by chawkins69
Regardless how ugly u haters r, U say Brett is trys to be looking better then whatever - Like I have said before "don't hate", just because he got it and half the BOYS out there don't, dosen't mean u can judge anyone!!! So look in the mirror and think twice about ur self!! Amber was a little bit out there and YES I would love to kick her ass myself but that's the game. Don't hate the player hate the game!! And in this case it isn't Brett! I can't wait to see his concert next month!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 3 users found this helpful  Not
Posted: 5/8/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by 80s_Guy
The girls where hot but out of there mind to get that worked up over Bret...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  LOVE THIS SHOW
Posted: 5/8/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by Jena62792112
I just cant get enough of rock of love...by far my favorite reality show...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 5 users found this helpful  This show rocks
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by HaywoodJablome2
This show is fun to watch...the girls are hot, well most of them and He is on lucky dude to get to try them all on like a sock puppet and then in the end decide he wants to try on 20 more on ROL2!!! This show is money!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 5 users found this helpful  Second time didnt work? Of couse not
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by Buzz1081
We all thought last season that Bret and Jess would be just perfect for each other. It doesn't work out so what the heck does he do? Start a second season, duh! In the long run, we all know that this isn't going to work out. Sure, it's great for the drama, sleezy action, a load of partying- but honestly, what show on tv doesn't have that? Flavor of Love, Rock of Love, A Shot of Love with Tila Tequila, and I Love New York- they're all the same damn thing!!! Give us something new Vh!, honestly! We get it already, same old thing just different people.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 4 users found this helpful  look what bret dragged in
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by Rick B Rockin
over the hill worn out has been almost got there but just couldn't cut the mustard or the cheese as the case may be as he musta spent all that he might have made as a rocker to stoop to this degrating crap plus hes proven his low standards when he did that ho pam anderson big deal hasent everybody plus the real talent in the band is and was CC DeVille this loser was just along for the ride
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 6 users found this helpful  Its Over
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by KuteySue
So is anyone else happy that Bret hooked up with Amber but upset that there will be no more Rock of Love. I find myself kinda wishing that it doesn't work out even though Amber is the one I was hoping he would choose from the beginning. Something about this show has always been so compelling. Not sure exactly what it is.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 9 users found this helpful  Ambre is annoying
I watched, and voted 4 Daisy, all the way. That Ambre chick is annoying. You know he really wanted Daisy at the end- when he let her go, he was shaking.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 7 users found this helpful  chiklet2
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by lovergirl369
Rock of Love was an outstanding show! It was sassy, fun and entertaining. Sure it had its quirks and kinks but what show dosnt. Bret did and outstanding job at obtaining a professional view of all those young women and i commend him for that talent. I cant wait until his next reality telivision series.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 7 users found this helpful  Metallica
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by Lars_7771109
What is in your heart that counts, nothing should come closet to what is in you.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 9 users found this helpful  What is he???
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by Rental Rant
Why does Bret feel he has to look better than the women that are on his show? I don't even us that much make-up. I understand Rock stars use eyeliner and other make-up, but i could swear I saw a hint of cottoncandy lip gloss. Give it a rest Bret, is your next show going to be called Rock of testosterone???
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 10 users found this helpful  rock of love
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by madXdog691
I guess so people don't have sense of humer.this kind of show is fun to watch. just to see how far people will go to make there selfs famous.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 9 users found this helpful  It kept you on edge
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by michellesanderson
I loved the show it was awsome. Bret is a great guy. I feel he really put his self out there to do the show on television and let every one see his life as it really is. I bet he would be a great friend. His music is great and ALL of his fans were watching no matter how hard it was. Knowing we all wanted to be the one that was chossen to be the his rock of love. Bret Keep on keepin on. In loving memory of Grace and Izzy too. by:michelle
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 11 users found this helpful  skip it
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by h202u
Way too dumb! Not worth my time. No love here!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 13 users found this helpful  Losers!
Posted: 5/6/2008A review of Rock of Love With Bret Michaels by catwomanjean
I watched both seasons of this crap. The funniest part to me was when he told Daisy no go and his hands started to shake. Then he takes this manly posture with her, looking down his nose and afterwards he probably crapped in his pants. You're too old for this Bret, get real and find a good woman. If it's for the money then fine, otherwise you look like a fool.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 45
Per Page