Bing Search

NCIS

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 69
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  show is dead
Posted: 4/16/2014A review of NCIS by Doc baker
I love NCIS, or at least I used to. It is sad to watch it now. The writers are out of touch, or are always trying to make a political point. The new Ziva replacement must be someone's daughter or wife, because nobody in their right mind would have put her on this show. Like I said, I have always loved the show, but it is so bad now that I can't even finish an episode. So sad. It won't last another year. This is what happens when you mix art with politics. They should have paid more to keep the original writers. Ziva jumped ship just in time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NCIS New Orleans
Posted: 4/15/2014A review of NCIS by bjbobo1
The writers must be new or elderly, they obviously do not know the history of the show or their memories are bad ...... they made a huge mistake on the very first show. The young military lady who joined them, the one with a dark past, well she played Petty Officer Jennifer Coates in JAG, you true fans will remember that NCIS is a spinoff of JAG, so in my opiniion, this is not gonna work.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NCIS is getting lost
Posted: 3/26/2014A review of NCIS by Shewolf66
Without Ziva, a show I've watched since it first started, is getting lost. Although, Bishop is perky, she comes off as a dtiz. Lost in the clouds, running around like a chicken with its head lopped off. Bring Ziva back or replace Bishop with someone who actually LOOKS & ACTS like she belongs in this group of dedicated, loyal crime fighters. Losing Ziva for whatever the reason was a bad decision, I just saw where the TV rating for this show is now down to 2.4; if you want it back up where it was, you'd best do something fast.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NCIS
Posted: 3/25/2014A review of NCIS by cillajones
Please replace Bishop. She does not have any chemistry with the others and actually distracts from the show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  In View.
Posted: 2/27/2014A review of NCIS by AccursedHawk
From 2003 up to now 2014 it had been a great show. Mr. Donald Bellisario why you had to find it in in your heart to cut all of the people that loved NCIS so much to picieis? Please bring back Ziva
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  BISHOP NEEDS TO GO
Posted: 2/26/2014A review of NCIS by blues39
I have been a die hard NCIS fan since it started and Bishop is the worst replacement ever picked for any show of this style. NCIS represents the Marines, Navy etc Bishop represents college cutie. This show needs a female character that can handle the tough situations presented. All I see is college cutie every time she is in a scene and I stop and wonder "shat is she doing in this scene", she does not contribute - she makes the scene fall flat. There is no more excitement, no more on the edge of what is next. By the way, I am female and over 70 - this used to be my show. Now I am so disappointed that some high up CBS executive decided they needed to appeal to a younger base by putting on the college cutie - but you are losing your die hard base. Please replace Bishop with a strong female, with military or police experience so that she is an equal and true fit with the rest of the cast.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Bulletproof
Posted: 2/25/2014A review of NCIS by Fed up with high prices
Please get the second Abbey back from the Coast Guard. Like her a lot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NCIS New Season
Posted: 2/11/2014A review of NCIS by General Review
i have been a NCIS fan and have seen every rerun of every episode. I am tired of seeing reruns in prime time and will stop watching the show if this persists. You need to get your act together and select a suitable replacement for Ziva. This girl does not mesh with the old cast, nor does the character that she portrays. There are people all over the world who are die hard fans of NCIS. Please diversify the cast and find someone who fits in with the rest of the cast . I have seen casts,who have come and gone, in roles that would fit in better with this cast. e.g. in the firefighter and De Nozo expisone(don't recall the name of the individual or the title of the episode), I felt the respect and the relationship building between the two characters which was really cool. I know you can do better than this. Please find the right person and the right role for this replacement. I am beginning to get turned off from the show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Wish Bishop would go
Posted: 12/11/2013A review of NCIS by j-ellen
I am a loyal fan and have been from the very first episode, but with this new character Bishop I have to admit, I'm tempted not to watch any longer. She doesn't fit in, they are trying too hard to make her fit and it isn't working. Go back to the original group and keep searching for another female agent if you feel you have to have one. There appears to be no chemistry between her character and the others. Not like it was when Kate was there and certainly not the same chemistry Ziva brought. I have no issue with new characters joining the cast as long as there is chemistry and I don't see that with this character.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Sound Problems
Posted: 10/28/2013A review of NCIS by DonnaDCS1
We love the show but my husband has a problem with the music; it gets to loud and my husband can't hear the actors talk. He is even wearing headphones. Can you relay this information to the show and see if anything can be done. This show and NCIS Los Angeles are the only ones so far he has complained about this problem. I don't have a problem but he is hard of hearing (that is why we bought him good headphones) and these two shows seem to be worse this season than before.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NCIS THE BEST
Posted: 9/24/2013A review of NCIS by Andelila
I hate Ziva is leaving and sure wish her all the luck in the world!!! Just wish she will return it won't be the same without her. I am so glad they are not killing her off at the chance we may see her again in future episodes. NCIS is mine and my husbands favorite show, so we hope it stays on for long time as we don't watch TV that much! Andi
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Best show on TV
Posted: 8/20/2013A review of NCIS by jdarphil
Have been a fan since it all started...watch the reruns daily. I dont really watch anything but drama and sports on TV. The characters are family...going to miss Ziva as I did Kate, but very confident that any new characters will be welcomed. Still miss Mike Franks...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Ziva is leaving?
Posted: 8/19/2013A review of NCIS by lovethese shows
Can't believe that the network would let Ziva's character leave, I sure hope it's not because they don't want to pay her what she's worth. Strong, reliant, mysterious, sexy, and a great role model - both Ziva's and Abbie's characters are all of the above, and are what makes this program different from all the other " cop" shows. Shame on you, CBS!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  NCIS Horrible show
Posted: 7/23/2013A review of NCIS by Alex g76
Why this is the number one show I have no clue. I'm a "Law and order" fan. So I thought another crime so would be fun to watch. What a joke, its stupid, very unrealistic, the scripts !@#$. The episode I was watch had the buffed cop shoot a guy accidentally while about four cops were around him. No one took his gun, nothing about there would be an investigation. Then it cuts to them in their headquarters and he's sitting around joking with the other cops with his gun by his side and there having a party. Law and order show is scripted so well that I think it make this show seem almost cartoonist. Don't believe me watch one after the other. You may kick yourself on what you've been missing.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  ..you dont Mess with the Best!
Posted: 6/23/2013A review of NCIS by hadUrID_StolenLately
As I hope They* found out when they 'split up' the team after JUDGEMENT* (Vance felt the need to break them up due to messing up and getting Jenny Shepard killed ... honestly, I felt no Big Loss There), EVERY one was in shock... and at That* time, I hope the ratings went Down.!(I was P-O'd)! The writers Did figure a way to re-write the team back in, however (hopefully in response to Viewer outcry)... and they did a good job at a plausible storyline. I Hope they figured out they've got the best mix yet of characters, chemistry... and To NOT Mess With Them AGAIN!! I know, I know - "change is inevitable" (I hated it when they killed off Kate. Honestly speaking tho, Ziva is a Much better addition, with Much More to bring to the table, story-line wise, than Kate ever could*... but that goes hand-in-hand with 'character-development' and, or history, back-story. True enough... Gibbs IS the backbone... but without Ducky*, Abby*, Tony*, McGee*, Ziva* (and Yes, even Vance) the show Would Not be what it is!! It would be an Interesting Backbone, but that's it ... You Have to have the Complete Body to have a "FULLY functional Being"! I think the writers "get" that. Just have to Pound it into the heads of whoever*(greedy twits) have the "salary discussions" with the cast, crew! **I read below that David McCallum gets paid So Much LESS(?) than anyone else**(Why?)...That is a Terrible thing to do to Anyone, much less a Man like Mr. McCallum. I, too, watched The Man from U.N.C.L.E. and he and Robert Vaughn were Great! ... I'll NEVER understand the mindset of the greedy, self-serving, one-way .......... Sorry... I apologize for the 'Rant' and getting off-topic there. ... better leave room for other folks.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 69
Per Page
featured video