Bing Search

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Law Order SVU
Love this show! Please don't cancel it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Show
Posted: 11/2/2011A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by burksl
Richard Belzer and Andre Braugher meeting and dialog in the police station brought me back to "Homicide Life On The Streets". A great show and great chemistry for the show. Hope you can do more of thast with some of the other characters. Great show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  True Believers
Posted: 11/2/2011A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by kowilliams
Unfortunately, the story begins by perpetuating old tired stereotypes that are every white woman's fear and every black man's burden: nice young black man holds open a door for a young attractive white lady carrying shopping bags not because he's a gentleman... no, he's just a friendly and cordial rapist. Isn't our nation already sufficiently polarized without such irresponsible art 'imitating reality'? Shouldn't we be forced to turn on 'reality tv' to view trash?
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Personal Fouls
Posted: 9/28/2011A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by an unrecognized user
I think I've seen every episode ever made, of all the "Law & Order" series'. I can say tonight's episode was the best episode ever. It was a whole different theme with Stabler gone. There was no shouting, police brutality, cursing, etc. This episode actually made me cry, and when the coach touched Prince's hand through the fence, I pulled my hand back just like Prince. I hope we see more of the same type of episodes in this up and coming season.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Law Order Special Victims Unit
Posted: 8/24/2011A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by an unrecognized user
The best show case close
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  TO THE POINT
Posted: 5/25/2011A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by an unrecognized user
LAW & ORDER SVU, THE MOST INTRIGUING AND REALISTIC POLICE DRAMA ON TV. THE MOLDING OF THIS WELL FIT TEAM IS SECOND TO NO OTHER. DISAGREEMENTS AMONG THEM ARE INFREQUENT AND THE COMMON WAVELENGTH ALWAYS COMES INTO PLAY PERHAPS EVEN MORE SO THAN IN REAL LIFE. THESE PEOPLE STEP FAR BEYOND BEING A TEAM TO BEING A FAMILY. AS HARD AS ELLIOT TRIES TO BE A DEVOUT CATHOLIC, THE SEXUAL TENSION BETWEEN ELLIOT AND OLIVIA IS SO CLEARLY PRESENT IN SOME EPISODES THAT I'M CERTAIN THERE ARE MANY FANS HOLDING THEIR BREATH WAITING FOR A RELATIONSHIP TO COME TO FRUITION. THE TEAM MEMBERS ARE SO AWARE OF EVERY DETAIL OF EVERY CRIME. IF EVEN ONE THING SEEMS TO BE MISSING, THE VERY CAPABLE DR. WONG IS SURE TO FIGURE IT OUT. THEN THERE'S FINN AND MUNCH, CERTAINLY THE ONES YOU WANT COVERING YOUR BACK ANY TIME YOU FIND YOURSELF FORCED INTO A DANGEROUS SITUATION.. EACH PERSON HAS A DIFFERENT WAY OF DISPLAYING GENUINE COMPASSION FOR THE VICTIMS AND NOT ONE, NOT EVEN CAPTAIN CRAGEN FALLS SHORT. THIS DRAMA COULD RUN FOR TWENTY MORE YEARS AND THE AUDIENCE WOULD NEVER TIRE OF IT.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Law Order SVU
Posted: 5/19/2010A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by an unrecognized user
This is the best & excellent show and series I have ever seen and faithfully watch everynight specially when it is a marathon. I love this and the famous stars in the show. I love Mariska aka Det. Benson, Christopher aka Det Stabler, Capt. Cragen, Munch, Vin, Ada Cabot, and everyone. I rate this show 100% excellent and please keep it running forever.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Solitary
Posted: 10/20/2009A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by pluggerking
I just finished watching 'Solitary". It was absolutely the best episode of SVU I have ever seen. Thanks guys! I would like to see Ice-T's character featured again,
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  catfish895
Posted: 1/27/2009A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by catfish895
i think the law and order special victims unit is up to date to real deal the things are these day in the world .this is preaty good show and wach it every time it comes on.the actors are good what they do on the show thank you for the shows you put on nbc. sincerly yours homemaker 209
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This show...
Posted: 5/31/2008A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by jewels5486
is amazing! There isn't a dull moment in an episode! It makes you get into it and i love the fact that even somone who doesn't have the time to watch the show all the time can get into that episode that they do watch! Now thats a great show!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  tootallshaw10
Posted: 5/13/2008A review of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit by TooTall Shaw10
SVU is the best show on TV! I think the shows are planned out very well, and make sense in our daily lives. The actors currently are great and are very inspiring..and I wish I could meet them! I could seriously watch it over and over! Thanks Law and Order :SVU....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
featured video