Bing Search

Hawaii Five-0

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 23
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Oops wrote review too soon!
Posted: 3/7/2014A review of Hawaii Five-0 by Fed up with high prices
Yes McGarret's girlfriend is back. I wrote my review too soon. Keep up the great work! Love the show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  not really hawaii-Five-0
Posted: 5/19/2013A review of Hawaii Five-0 by JDN467
the show is okay BUT IT ISNT LIKE THE ORIGINAL. THIS SHOW SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN A DIFFERENT TITLE AND THE CHARACTERS SHOULD HAVE HAD DIFFERENT NAMES. . I think is show is insult to Jack Lord.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Caan
Posted: 7/16/2012A review of Hawaii Five-0 by Old Man 123
Why are the writers making Dano's part so much like Sott Caan's real life person He plays the part of a smart ass and thats the way he is in Real life.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Kalele
Posted: 3/20/2012A review of Hawaii Five-0 by flyfishman2
Great show. So happy that CBS is going with the four(4) main characters. They dont need any help. Bringing back Ed Aser brought back memories of original show. Wish the old Mercury is used more and of course alot more of "Book him Dano"
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hawaii Five-O
Posted: 12/13/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by saltflats
I enjoy watching the Hawaii Five-O program because of the suspense involved and the fact that the actors have their own character personalities. They seem to work together a a team..
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hawaii Five-O
Posted: 9/20/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
I LOVED this show......this was one of the best ones yet, cant wait til next week
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  hawaii five o
Posted: 9/20/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
love the show, too many new show episodes premiers on the same night... this is not fair... we couldn't watch all shows at once.... just not fair....... this would be very unfair to the cast of Hawaii Five O for ratings.....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Sept. 19th
Posted: 9/20/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
Good that there are more shots of the Island. Need to send Dano back to New Jersey and keep the rest. If Dano stays he needs to keep his arms and hands by his side.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hawaii 5-0 Season 2 Premier
Posted: 9/20/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by GoofygirlSpencer
I loved this show last season, and was counting down the weeks, days, hours and minutes to the return of Hawaii 5-0 last night and all I can say is....OMG! It was sooooo worth the wait!!! From beginning to end I was on the edge of my seat in suspense, and the humor between McGarrett and Danno was just as funny as it was before. I give this show a GAZILLION STARS and I highly recommend it to all!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  THE NEW HAWAII 5-O
Posted: 6/26/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
I LOVE BOTH VERSIONS OF THE HAWAII FIVE 0. BUT I WAS AMAZED OF THIS NEW CAST OF THESE REALLY FABULOUS MUSCLE MAN COPS AND THAT TALENTED YOUNG LADY COP TOO. BEST WISHES TO ALL!! MORE THEN EVER, I WANT TO GO VISIT HAWAII, IF I EVER GET TO AFFORD IT THAT IS!! LOL
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hawaii 50
Posted: 4/11/2011A review of Hawaii Five-0 by The Real Thing x 38
First of all, Hawaii is my favorite place on Earth!!!!! Second of, I loved the old series with Jack Lord. The cast for the new series is perfect. I love the chemistry - and the story lines are terrific. Hawaii 50 is my absolute favorite show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Aloha and Mahalo, gardeniabride38
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hawaii-NO-NO
Posted: 10/13/2010A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
Walking in Jack Lords shadow! Ain't makin' it. Hawaii please go. You can't outdo an icon.What are these hollywood idiots thinking! Try thinking of something new.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  great show
Posted: 10/13/2010A review of Hawaii Five-0 by Mr Ed.
I grew up watching Jack Lord as Steve McGarrett and enjoyed that version. The new "50" is just as good, possibly better; then the original.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grreat Show
Posted: 9/29/2010A review of Hawaii Five-0 by donpell
Excellent..! Full of action and a good story. A big step above all those same ole..same ole... CSIs and Law and Orders !
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  HAWAII FIVE-O
Posted: 9/28/2010A review of Hawaii Five-0 by an unrecognized user
GREAT SHOW!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 23
Per Page
featured video