Bing Search

Duck Dynasty

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 66
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Praise God
Posted: 3/12/2014A review of Duck Dynasty by kate0
Duck Dynasty the Robertson family brought God to everyone filled with love, hope, blessings from Father God. Thank you so much for the word, laughter, and what a family should do every day is stay and pray together.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  support
Posted: 1/18/2014A review of Duck Dynasty by mem203
those who speak the truth are always disliked because the truth hurts.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Awesome show
Posted: 1/4/2014A review of Duck Dynasty by DUCK DYNASTY FAN
awesome SHOW :D
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Duck Dynasty
Posted: 12/28/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by bibletruth211
when someone says what the Bible says about gays they are not a hater,,, telling the truth does not hurt unless it hits home with you & you know you are in the wrong..... The gay life style is wrong and they will be judged by God.....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Duck Dynasty
Posted: 12/22/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by 1Kat
I think the network is so out of line it's terrible. What was said is right to say and there was nothing wrong with any of it. Bring them back....... They already have at least 2 other networks that are just waiting to pick them up. A&E you should be ashamed of yourself.... This is a good show and good living people and who are you to ban someone for saying what they think, that is their right as the constitution has always said.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  not this life time
Posted: 12/22/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by wildeone52
I think everyone has there on right to be who and what they are with out some one telling them how to be what they are. I am not gay and don't want to be that why. You have no right to push it on me. Just like you have the right to be what you are. But i will say i just about quit turning my t.v. to 13 cause that is what they want is to tell you how to live and believe. There is to much of that kind of thing going on. All i know live your life to Gods wishes and you will see and those who choose to live like the other side well they too will see. God bless and be good to all after all they too can change
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Cancer patient supports Phil Robertson
Posted: 12/22/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by Never Forsaken
I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. The day of the diagnosis, once we returned home I went online to tell my friends when I noticed Phil's story all over the web. As soon as my husband and I recovered from the shock over the diagnosis we went shopping for a few things we knew we might need for the upcoming surgery scheduled for the day after Christmas, as well as the chemotherapy that will start soon after. One of the things that I found at Wal-Mart was a black ball cap with the words "Happy, Happy, Happy" in bright pink written on it, and I knew I must have this. When people ask why a cancer patient is happy, I will tell them because this Christmas God is giving my family and myself the gift of life, the tumor was missed on the mammogram...I found it myself, and next to the first gift of Christmas, which is Jesus the Savior...This is a great gift and something to be happy about! The Robertsons have been blessing my family for some time now, and I hope to see them blessed by their faithfulness as they go into the future building their family and their faith on the solid rock, which is Jesus Christ, our foundation! From my family to theirs... We wish you a blessed Christmas, and a happy, happy, happy New Year!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Duck Dynasty
Posted: 12/22/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by asmf_6
If A&E has a problem with any of Phil"s comments than if I were him I would NOT want anything to do with A&E .
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The responce
Posted: 12/22/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by xtra4u2
I support Phil Robertson's comments on GQ. This was a set up to eliminate good morals from television. The fools that reside on the hill do not promote or value morality. The current administration over sees all, if the content is in favor of abortion and homosexuality they support it.Gay bashing did not occur only an opinion from someone who believes in the Word.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Duck Dynasty
Posted: 12/21/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by mstapleton
I do not know why everyone is up in arms over this. If we can' t recite from the Bible then there is something wrong with this world. Duck Dynasty is the only reality show I will watch. They are down to earth, they show the real world. I think the family needs to DUMP A&E. I am sure another network will take them. The A&E network doesn't appreciate what the Robertson have done for them. I WILL NOT WATCH THE A&E NETWORK IF THEY BAN PHIL FROM THE SHOW (My TV is always on that channel). FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS THE FIRST ADMENDMENT AND THE BIBLE IS THE FIRST BOOK EVERY WRITTEN. HOW CAN YOU CONDEMN BOTH. Everyone jokes, dislikes, or has something to say about race, religion, gay or what have you, so what. If you don't want everyone to know your business then don't put it out there. I totally agree with Phil and I have friends and family who are gay and they know how I feel, but that is their life style and that doesn't mean we can't be friends or love with each other. Everyone has their own life styles, religion, cultures etc. That doesn't mean we have to agree, but live with each other and try to get along. To the Robertson family god bless you.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Christianity vs. Evil
Posted: 12/21/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by Reenie533
I find this show funny, entertaining. It's about time there is something good and wholesome to watch on TV these days. There's always laughs and a special bond this family has.There is always someone who seeks to destroy what others have....especially when they don't understand what that is exactly. Christianity will always win out against evil. Thank GOD this family is standing by their beliefs. Many could learn a lot from them. Go Robertson's.. I love what you stand for. Praise GOD in all things. I am a huge fan!!! I give you five stars.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Phils suspension.
Posted: 12/20/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by rooferracer
Phil, I back you 100%. a&e you are a bunch of special interest butt kissers.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Im All In With The DUCK COMMANDER
Posted: 12/20/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by Laughman
I say to the Robertson Family, Let A&E swirl down the porcelain drain they flushed. I and my woman cherish the Duck family and their way of life. So I would like to see Duck Dynasty rise to a better network. We join and support Phil, for they have violated his rights. Dump A&E! Bless the Robertson Family, for they have given us a quality way of life to mirror. And may those other people find the errors of their ways. Amen. Love you all, The whole Duck Commander family.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Suspension
Posted: 12/20/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by serenity fred
I enjoy Duck Dynasty and Im a 51 yr old African-American that grew up in the South. I truly relate to these men and think there good for America. Its unfortunate that acceptance seems one-sided in this case. What happened to truth, honesty, faith, courage. That was the only show I watched on A&E. Im done until someone else has the courage to pick-up The Duck Dynasty Contract. Forever your Friend
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Weirdoz
Posted: 12/19/2013A review of Duck Dynasty by sacredheartheart
Gays are sick and need help! Its nasty and they should be SHOT! The world has gone to crap with this sick crap! It's all because we lost the War WWII in the EAST. We should all be speaking German and have strict order! Instead we are all speak Spanish and have this crap going on. Bring back the National Workers Party and kill the Weirdos. National Socialist is the only answer. US hates Gay Fags!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 66
Per Page