Bing Search

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Found a
Posted: 4/30/2012A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by Route212west
We really like the last few episodes. The exit of Grissom appeared to be the death knell, but the recent changes and fresh story lines have been very good. Solid writing and it seems the cast is becoming comfortable with the new ensemble. We'll miss Catherine as she was a marvelous and complex leading female. Glad CBS gave it another year.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This is one of my favorite shows
There are very few episodes of this show where I find myself shaking my head. Often they are so complex and the forensics are so impressive. The story line of Ray and the serial killer made for an interesting subplot but took a bit away from the fast pace of the show. The only thing that is sad is most real forensics labs don't have the as much funding and cool toys.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  CSI
Posted: 2/5/2011A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by an unrecognized user
I really enjoy watching this show. I have since the beginning. It was nice to see Grissom on the last one. I would very much like to see him return to the show, but I don't want to lose any of the current characters.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  csi vegas
Posted: 3/1/2009A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by bagman7
What is being shown are last years ratings. The loss of 3 stars is just to much to take. The show went from #1 in my book to a very bad show. It's on TV here in FL. on Thursday evening and I never said this about any TV program. I couldn't wait to see the episode. With all the changes of your stars especially Grissom CBS made it's a bad show. I tried to watch it last week and all I can say is it is DULL. The stars that were theirthe last few year just looked lost. CBS It lost to much and should be taken off the air. Or bring back the stars you lost
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  show
Posted: 2/12/2009A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by norbyhawkins
this show %*($s since Grissom left
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  CSI
Posted: 10/24/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by MiOpnyn
I USED TO love all of the CSI shows(Miami, Las Vegas,NY)But I am very dissapointed with the new season of the Las Vegas csi. They(the writers?)are taking off all of my favorite charcters! The show is lame without Sara and Warrick. I still watch the show but each episode seems to drag on and on. And the young blonde girl who is supposed to be Warrick's replacement cannot begin to be as interesting as warrrick was. Hopefully they will let Sara return to the show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  LOVE IT!!!
Posted: 10/14/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by M0mmyUf2
The title says it all! I LOVE this show!!!!! I LOVE all the characters. Instead of picturing Las Vegas as all gambling and casinos I think of the CSI team running around solving the current crime. Yea, I know they aren't real, but still I like this view on LV better. Every member of the team is AWSOME! In a weird way Grissom reminds me so much of my ex-husband. It's really hard to love Grissom when ya can't stand your ex, but I still do. I'm glad they didn't get rid of him. I also Love Gary Durant and am going to miss him so much! He's so gorgeous! I'm glad all the others are still on there though. It wouldn't be the same if any of the others left.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  CSI
Posted: 9/21/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by Redteetop
I am really disappointed that William is leaving. He is the soul of the show and I hated it that Jorja's storyline ended when the possibilities of Gil and Sara's relationship could have really gotten a great story. Now Catherine and Wharf are never going to get together, either. Damn.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  great show
Posted: 7/14/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by lillith36
i love this show. you never know what to expect
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  CSI- THE BEST
Posted: 5/19/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by BluBal42
Of all the CSI shows; this one, the original, is the best! I have been a dedicated fan since I viewed the first episode. I'm not one to watch alot of TV shows since I started working nights, so I got TIVO specifically for this series. The show has always kept me involved, mentally and emotionally. I'm a guy, dont tell anyone! The characters are so real life that I was saddened with Warrick getting shot. I didn't expect it and it leaves me wondering where the show is going next? I hope Warrick survives, if not, I'm sure this CSI team will get the killer! There was some kind of evidence he left behind!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  CSI
Posted: 4/9/2008A review of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation by shadowkat1
Love CSI! Big fan of the show. This season got off to a rough start with the writers strike but the last episode made up for all.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
featured video