Bing Search

falltv guide

SUBSCRIBE TO MSN TV ON AND
'Two and a Half Men'/CBS

Fall Premiere Dates

Find out when your favorite new and returning shows kick off their seasons

Two and a Half Men

AMC

"The Walking Dead" premieres Sunday, Oct. 14, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

Bing: More about the Fall 2012 TV season | Photos: Fall premiere dates

ABC

"Shark Tank" premieres Friday, Sept. 14, at 8 p.m. ET/PT and airs Fridays at 9 p.m. ET/PT, beginning Nov. 2.

"Dancing With the Stars: All-Stars" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Castle" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Private Practice" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Middle" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Modern Family" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Neighbors" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT and airs Wednesdays at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT, beginning Oct. 3.

"Last Resort" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Grey's Anatomy" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Scandal" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Once Upon a Time" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Revenge" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"666 Park Avenue" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"America's Funniest Home Videos" premieres Sunday, Oct. 7, at 7 p.m. ET/PT.

"Nashville" premieres Wednesday, Oct. 10, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Suburgatory" premieres Wednesday, Oct. 17, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Happy Endings" premieres Tuesday, Oct. 23, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23" premieres Tuesday, Oct. 23, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Last Man Standing" premieres Friday, Nov. 2, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Malibu Country" premieres Friday, Nov. 2, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

CBS

"Survivor: Philippines" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 19, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"How I Met Your Mother" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Partners" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"2 Broke Girls" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Mike & Molly" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Hawaii Five-0" premieres Monday, Sept. 24, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"NCIS" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"NCIS: Los Angeles" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Vegas" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Criminal Minds" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Big Bang Theory" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Two and a Half Men" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Person of Interest" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Elementary" premieres Thursday, Sept. 27, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"CSI: NY" premieres Friday, Sept. 28, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Made in Jersey" premieres Friday, Sept. 28, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Blue Bloods" premieres Friday, Sept. 28, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Amazing Race" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Good Wife" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Mentalist" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

FOX

"The X Factor" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 12, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Glee" premieres Thursday, Sept. 13, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Bones" premieres Monday, Sept. 17, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Mob Doctor" premieres Monday, Sept. 17, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"New Girl" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Ben and Kate" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Mindy Project" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 25, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Kitchen Nightmares" premieres Friday, Sept. 28, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Fringe" premieres Friday, Sept. 28, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Simpsons" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Bob's Burgers" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Family Guy" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"American Dad" premieres Sunday, Sept. 30, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Raising Hope" premieres Tuesday, Oct. 2, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Cleveland Show" premieres Sunday, Oct. 7, at 7:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Touch" premieres Friday, Oct. 26, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

The CW

"America's Next Top Model: College Edition" premieres Friday, Aug. 24, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Hart of Dixie" premieres Tuesday, Oct. 2, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Supernatural" premieres Wednesday, Oct. 3, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"90210" premieres Monday, Oct. 8, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Gossip Girl" premieres Monday, Oct. 8, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Arrow" premieres Wednesday, Oct. 10, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Vampire Diaries" premieres Thursday, Oct. 11, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Beauty and the Beast" premieres Thursday, Oct. 11, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Emily Owens, M.D." premieres Tuesday, Oct. 16, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Nikita" premieres Friday, Oct. 19, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

NBC

"Stars Earn Stripes" premieres Monday, Aug. 13, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Voice" premieres Monday, Sept. 10, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Grimm" premieres Monday, Aug. 13, at 10 p.m. ET/PT and moves to Fridays at 9 p.m. ET/PT, beginning Sept. 14.

"Go On" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 11, at 9 p.m. ET/PT, with a special sneak peek on Wednesday, Aug. 8, following Olympics coverage.

"The New Normal" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 11, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Parenthood" premieres Tuesday, Sept. 11, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Revolution" premieres Monday, Sept. 17, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Up All Night" premieres Thursday, Sept. 20, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"The Office" premieres Thursday, Sept. 20, at 9 p.m. ET/PT.

"Parks and Recreation" premieres Thursday, Sept. 20, at 9:30 p.m. ET/PT.

"Guys With Kids" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT, with a sneak peek on Wednesday, Sept. 12, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Animal Practice" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m. ET/PT, with a special sneak peek on Sunday, Aug. 12, following Olympics coverage.

"Law & Order: SVU" premieres Wednesday, Sept. 26, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"30 Rock" premieres Thursday, Oct. 4, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Chicago Fire" premieres Wednesday, Oct. 10, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

"Whitney" premieres Friday, Oct. 19, at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

"Community" premieres Friday, Oct. 19, at 8:30 p.m. ET/PT.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0Comments
 

popular tv video

more on msn